Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Surgery



Education is our mission

The Division of Vascular Surgery is partnered with McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University, an Illinois not-for-profit corporation, to offer both a traditional Vascular Surgery Fellowship Training Program (5+2) and an Integrated Vascular Surgery Residency Program (0+5). The Program Directors and Division are committed to keeping both programs, and are designed to compliment one another. Together - these programs work to produce exemplary leaders within vascular surgery who are prepared to succeed in clinical and academic careers.

To access additional information regarding the fellowship and integrated residency, please follow the links below:


Discover more of the division's unique learning opportunities