Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Surgery


The Division of Plastic Surgery’s residency program, through the McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University, is one of the oldest "integrated" programs, where medical students are selected directly out of medical school for plastic surgery training.  

Learn more about this six-year, ACGME-accredited program, including current residents, curriculum overview, and application information, via the Education section.